2016-2017 University Theatre Schedule

The following productions will take place during this season's University Theatre schedule. Please note that the schedule is subject to change, so check back for updates.

Date Event Tickets
Thursday, October 13, 2016 University Theatre presents: True West
Friday, October 14, 2016 University Theatre presents: True West
Saturday, October 15, 2016 University Theatre presents: True West
Friday, December 02, 2016 Theatre Student Showcase Tickets are FREE at the box office
Thursday, February 23, 2017 University Theatre presents: Forever Plaid Tickets go on sale 1/23/2017
Friday, February 24, 2017 University Theatre presents: Forever Plaid Tickets go on sale 1/23/2017
Saturday, February 25, 2017 University Theatre presents: Forever Plaid Tickets go on sale 1/23/2017
Thursday, April 27, 2017 University Theatre presents: Picasso at the Lapin Agile Tickets go on sale 3/27/2017
Friday, April 28, 2017 University Theatre presents: Picasso at the Lapin Agile Tickets go on sale 3/27/2017
Saturday, April 29, 2017 University Theatre presents: Picasso at the Lapin Agile Tickets go on sale 3/27/2017