Shopping CartYour cart is empty.

2014-2015 WAIS Schedule

The following events are scheduled for this season's Walton Arts & Ideas Series. Please note that the schedule is subject to change, so check back for updates.

Print the Schedule

Date Event Tickets
Tuesday, September 09, 2014 Film: View From a Grain of Sand Free
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 Faheema Eissar - shares life and experience Free
Wednesday, October 08, 2014 WAIS Presents: Stephen Driver Free
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 Lecture by Brooks Blevins, Ph.D Free
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 James Carroll, noted author and columnist Free
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 James Carroll; Reading and Writing with discussion Free
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 The Rev. Douglas E. Neel, Author Free
Monday, November 03, 2014 Meet the Artist: John Harlan Norris Free
Wednesday, November 05, 2014 The Arkansas Kennedy Center American College Theatre Festival Free
Thursday, November 06, 2014 The Arkansas Kennedy Center American College Theatre Festival Free
Friday, November 07, 2014 The Arkansas Kennedy Center American College Theatre Festival Free
Saturday, November 08, 2014 The Arkansas Kennedy Center American College Theatre Festival Free
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 Music Recital by Christine Westhoff Free
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 The Rev. John Fife Free
Thursday, February 05, 2015 I. Malik Saafir Free
Tuesday, February 24, 2015 Courtney Leonard Free
Thursday, February 26, 2015 The Rev. Dr. Jack Haberer Free
Monday, March 02, 2015 Jabali Afrika Free
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 Sergio Ramirez Free
Wednesday, April 08, 2015 Daniel Martin Moore Free
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 Mind and Mental States: The Eastern Philosophy of the Mind Free