2014-2015 University Theatre Schedule

The following productions will take place during this season's University Theatre schedule. Please note that the schedule is subject to change, so check back for updates.

Date Event Tickets
Saturday, May 02, 2015 Generation Why - An Original Devised Theatre Event Tickets are FREE at the box office
Thursday, September 24, 2015 Play "TBA"
Friday, September 25, 2015 Play "TBA"
Saturday, September 26, 2015 Play "TBA"
Thursday, October 08, 2015 Play "TBA"
Friday, October 09, 2015 Play "TBA"
Saturday, October 10, 2015 Play "TBA"
Thursday, December 03, 2015 Play "TBA"
Friday, December 04, 2015 Play "TBA"
Saturday, December 05, 2015 Play "TBA"