Select a date:         
Convocation Events


Day viewWeek viewMonth viewYear view<< Previous        April 2014       Next >>Go to Today
Monday, April 07, 2014
Advising and priority pre-registration
Orientation Leader Interviews
When: 10 am - 5 pm
Where: Purple and Gold Room
Contact: Emma Bottorff    Email: ebottorff@ozarks.edu   Telephone: 479-979-1400
Traveling Stories Speaker
When: 11:00am
Where: Walker Hall Community Room (220)
Contact: Janie Chappell    Email: jchappell@ozarks.edu   Telephone: 479-979-1333
Facilities
When: 11am
Contact: Emma Bottorff    Email: ebottorff@ozarks.edu   Telephone: 479-979-1400
Bible Study with Rev. Gabbard
When: 8pm
Where: Angell Hall - Chapel
Contact: Elizabeth Gabbard    Email: egabbard@ozarks.edu   Telephone: 601-341-6395 (cell)
Inauguration Concert featuring Matthew West
When: 7 pm
Where: Seay Theatre
Contact: Larry Isch    Email: laisch@ozarks.edu   Telephone: 479-979-1420
Matthew West, AMA Contemporary Inspirational Artist of the year, will present an intimate concert for University students, faculty and staff
Inauguration Student Picnic
When: 5:30 pm
Where: Campus Mall
Contact: Larry Isch    Email: laisch@ozarks.edu   Telephone: 479-979-1420
Students are invited to take part in a picnic on the campus mall
Bonfire for Students
When: Following Matthew West Concert
Where: On campus
Contact: Larry Isch    Email: laisch@ozarks.edu   Telephone: 479-979-1420
Following Matthew West concert
Media Board Committee Meeting
When: 11:00-11:30am
Where: Purple and Gold Room
Contact: Emma Bottorff    Email: ebottorff@ozarks.edu   Telephone: 479-979-1400
Discussion Groups
When: 11 am
Where: Oklahoma Room
Contact: David Strain    Email: dstrain@ozarks.edu   Telephone: 479-979-1340
FBLA State Leadership Conference
When: 9:30a-2:30p
Contact: Emma Lee Morrow    Email: emorrow@ozarks.edu   Telephone: 479-979-1227
A representative of the University will be visiting with prospective students attending the FBLA State Leadership Conference.
Not CatagorizedStudent ActivitiesAcademicsHolidaysAthleticsWalton Arts & IdeasIntramuralsAdmissionsAdmissions TravelAlumniOzarks OutdoorsUniversity TheatreFinancial AidCampus VisitsCampus Radio ProgramsJones Learning Center

* Denotes Convocation Credit