Select a date:         
Convocation Events


Day viewWeek viewMonth viewYear view<< Previous        April 2014       Next >>Go to Today
Thursday, April 03, 2014
Yearbook Meeting
When: 8:00-10:00pm
Where: Purple and Gold Room
Contact: Emma Bottorff    Email: ebottorff@ozarks.edu   Telephone: 479-979-1400
Positive Psychology Research
When: 7:30pm
Where: Smith-Broyles 128 & 129
Contact: Karen Jones    Email: kjones@ozarks.edu   Telephone: 479-979-1226
Young Democrats Meeting
When: 8-9pm
Where: Boreham 204
Contact: Stewart Dippel    Email: sadippel@ozarks.edu   Telephone: 479-979-1466
Sociology Club Meeting
When: 7:30-9:00pm
Where: Smith-Broyles 137
Contact: Jesse Weiss    Email: jweiss@ozarks.edu   Telephone: 479-979-1213
OBS Meeting
When: 6-7pm
Where: Smith Broyles 127
Contact: Sean Coleman    Email: scolema@ozarks.edu   Telephone: 479-979-1364
Nerd Club Meeting
When: 6:00pm
Where: Angell Hall - Chapel
Glee Club Practice
When: 8-9pm
Where: Rowntree
Contact: Sharon Gorman    Email: slgorman@ozarks.edu   Telephone: 479-979-1343
Tri-Beta Induction
When: 5:30-8:30pm
Where: Walker Hall Community Room
Contact: Sean Coleman    Email: scolema@ozarks.edu   Telephone: 479-979-1364
Leadership Forum
When: 7pm
Where: Rogers Conference Center
Contact: Emma Bottorff    Email: ebottorff@ozarks.edu   Telephone: 479-979-1400
Spring Career Fair *
When: 10 am until 1:30 pm
Where: Robson Library
Contact: Kimberly Spicer    Email: kaspicer@ozarks.edu   Telephone: 479-979-1320
Organizations such as graduate and professional schools, nonprofit corporations, government agencies and summer camps will set up booths with information available for their employment and/or graduate programs. Recruiters will talk directly with students to educate the, pm career options.
WAIS Concert: Dr. Ethel Caffie-Austin *
When: 7:00-9:00pm
Where: Raymond Munger Memorial Chapel
Contact: William Clary    Email: wclary@ozarks.edu   Telephone: 479-979-1471
Gospel pianist, vocalist and educator
Not CatagorizedStudent ActivitiesAcademicsHolidaysAthleticsWalton Arts & IdeasIntramuralsAdmissionsAdmissions TravelAlumniOzarks OutdoorsUniversity TheatreFinancial AidCampus VisitsCampus Radio ProgramsJones Learning Center

* Denotes Convocation Credit