Select a date:         
Convocation Events


Day viewWeek viewMonth viewYear view<< Previous        April 2014       Next >>Go to Today
Wednesday, April 16, 2014
Positive Psychology Week Photobooth
When: 11:00am - 1:00pm
Where: Purple and Gold Room
Contact: Karen Jones    Email: kjones@ozarks.edu   Telephone: 479-979-1226
2nd Amendment Day
When: 6:30-8:00pm
Where: Rowntree Recital Hall
PLT Study Session
When: 6:00-8:00pm
Where: Walker Hall 310
KIPP Delta Collegiate HS
When: 11am - 4pm
Where: RCC
Contact: Jana Hart    Email: jhart@ozarks.edu   Telephone: 479-979-1221
Republicans of the Ozarks
When: 9-10pm
Where: Baldor Auditorium
Touching Hearts Meeting
When: 7:30-8:30pm
Where: Robson 112
Chapel Service *
When: 11 am
Where: Chapel
Contact: Elizabeth Gabbard    Email: egabbard@ozarks.edu   Telephone: 601-341-6395 (cell)

Join us for chapel Wednesday, April 16 for Holy Week Service.

Worship services on campus are open to all, and members of the public are invited to attend.

CAB Meeting
When: 9:00-9:30pm
Where: Purple and Gold Room
Alpha and Omega Meetings
When: 5:30-7:00pm
Where: Angell Hall
Contact: Rickey Casey    Email: rjcasey@ozarks.edu   Telephone: 479-979-1293
Positive Psychology Week
When: 11:00am - 1:00pm
Where: Outside of the Cafeteria
Contact: Karen Jones    Email: kjones@ozarks.edu   Telephone: 479-979-1226
ARCH Symposium "Poster Presentations" *
When: 8 am until 4:30 pm
Where: Rogers Conference Center
Contact: Emma Bottorff    Email: ebottorff@ozarks.edu   Telephone: 479-979-1400
Historians at the Movies *
When: 7 pm until 10 pm
Where: Walker Hall, Room 133
Contact: Steven Oatis    Email: soatis@ozarks.edu   Telephone: 479-979-1350
Pre-registration
Student access closes at 4:00 p.m. on Thursday
Not CatagorizedStudent ActivitiesAcademicsHolidaysAthleticsWalton Arts & IdeasIntramuralsAdmissionsAdmissions TravelAlumniOzarks OutdoorsUniversity TheatreFinancial AidCampus VisitsCampus Radio ProgramsJones Learning Center

* Denotes Convocation Credit