Select a date:         
Convocation Events


Day viewWeek viewMonth viewYear view<< Previous        April 2013       Next >>Go to Today
Monday, April 15, 2013
Teacher Education Committee
RHA Facilities
When: 11am
Where: Caf
Contact: Emma Bottorff    Email: ebottorff@ozarks.edu   Telephone: 479-979-1400
"Breaking Free" Study
When: 6:00-7:30pm
Where: Walker Hall 3rd Floor Student Lounge
Contact: Phyllis Parsons    Email: pparsons@ozarks.edu   Telephone: 479-979-1442
BCG Movie and Discussion *
When: 6 pm until 8 pm
Where: Boreham Building; Baldor Auditorium
Contact: NaLisa Brown    Email: nbrown@ozarks.edu   Telephone: 479-979-1296
Chi Alpha
When: 7pm
Where: TBA
ARCH Research Symposium Oral Presentations *
When: 6 pm until 8:30 pm
Where: Rogers Conference Center
Contact: Emma Bottorff    Email: ebottorff@ozarks.edu   Telephone: 479-979-1400
Microbiology in the Discovery and Development of Antibacterial agents Powerpoint and Discussion *
When: 6 pm until 7 pm
Where: Smith Broyles, Room 129
Contact: Brett Stone    Email: bastone@ozarks.edu   Telephone: 479-979-1474
Lecture sponsored by OAPE, Science and Chemistry departments to expose Health Science, Chemistry and Biology students as well as prospective students to careers and topics in drug/pharmaceutical reserach
Environmental Economics Prsentation *
When: 11 am
Where: Boreham Business Building; Baldor Auditorium
Contact: Christine Farrell    Email: cfarrell@ozarks.edu   Telephone: 479-979-1244
To educate and raise awareness regarding two pressing and emerging issues, i.e. Oil spills and nuclear waste
FCA
When: 7pm
Where: Gym Lobby
Education Class
When: 5;30 pm until 8:30 pm
Where: Walker Hall, Rooms 310 and 316
Contact: Lisa Thomas    Email: lthomas@ozarks.edu   Telephone: 479-979-1331
Not CatagorizedStudent ActivitiesAcademicsHolidaysAthleticsWalton Arts & IdeasIntramuralsAdmissionsAdmissions TravelAlumniOzarks OutdoorsUniversity TheatreFinancial AidCampus VisitsCampus Radio ProgramsJones Learning Center

* Denotes Convocation Credit