Select a date:         
Convocation Events


Day viewWeek viewMonth viewYear view<< Previous        February 2013       Next >>Go to Today
Sunday, February 10, 2013
CCM Mass *
When: 4-6pm
Where: Chapel/Angell
Contact: Melodye Stickley    Email: mlstickl@ozarks.edu   Telephone: 479-979-1434
RHA Meeting
When: 7:30pm
Where: BOT
Contact: Emma Bottorff    Email: ebottorff@ozarks.edu   Telephone: 479-979-1400
SGA Meeting
When: 9:00pm
Where: Robson-Board of Trustees
Contact: Sean Coleman    Email: scolema@ozarks.edu   Telephone: 479-979-1364
Monday, February 11, 2013
Jabali Afrika *
When: 7pm
Where: Rogers Conference Center
Senate
When: 11:00am
Endowment Committee Meeting
When: 1:00-4:00pm
Where: Bagwell Room
Contact: Jeff Scaccia    Email: jscaccia@ozarks.edu   Telephone: 479-979-1310
Education Classes
When: 5:30 pm until 8:30 pm
Where: Walker Hall; Rooms 310 and 316
Contact: Lisa Thomas    Email: lthomas@ozarks.edu   Telephone: 479-979-1331
Tuesday, February 12, 2013
Cafeteria Presents: Mardi Gras Crawfish Bowl
When: 5:00-6:30pm
Where: Cafeteria
MCM Lunch *
When: 12pm
Where: President
Contact: Julia Frost    Email: jfrost@ozarks.edu   Telephone: 479-979-1401
Campus Visit Date
Contact: Emma Lee Morrow    Email: emorrow@ozarks.edu   Telephone: 479-979-1227
Wednesday, February 13, 2013
Distinguished Speaker Series *
When: 2 pm
Where: Baldor Auditorium
Contact: NaLisa Brown    Email: nbrown@ozarks.edu   Telephone: 479-979-1296
Carol Spieckerman, President of New Market Builders will present on trends in the retail market place
Glee Meeting
When: 6 pm until 8 pm
Where: Walton; Rowntree Recital Hall
Contact: Shaun Wiseman    Email: swiseman@ozarks.edu   Telephone: 479-979-1209
Ash Wednesday Chapel Service *
When: 2:00-3:00pm
Where: Chapel
IM 5 on 5 Basketball sign ups begin
When: 8 am
Where: On-line
Contact: Bo Funderburk    Email: bpfunder@ozarks.edu   Telephone: 479-979-1426
Thursday, February 14, 2013

 

Friday, February 15, 2013
Presbytery of Arkansas Meeting
When: 2pm-8pm
Where: RCC, Chapel, PDR, P&G
Contact: Karla Wood    Email: krwood@ozarks.edu   Telephone: 479-979-1237
Five Week Alerts due by Noon
FREE MOVIE WEEKEND
When: N/A
Where: Clarksville Cinema
AMISADAI Worship and Prayer
When: 6:00pm
Where: CAB Office
Lenten Prayer and Lunch
When: 11 am until 1 pm
Where: Chapel; Angell Hall
Contact: Dave Daily    Email: ddaily@ozarks.edu   Telephone: 479-979-1456
Saturday, February 16, 2013
Presbytery of Arkansas Meeting
When: 7:30am-3pm
Where: RCC, Chapel, PDR, P&G
Contact: Karla Wood    Email: krwood@ozarks.edu   Telephone: 479-979-1237
FREE MOVIE WEEKEND
When: N/A
Where: Clarksville Cinema
Not CatagorizedStudent ActivitiesAcademicsHolidaysAthleticsWalton Arts & IdeasIntramuralsAdmissionsAdmissions TravelAlumniOzarks OutdoorsUniversity TheatreFinancial AidCampus VisitsCampus Radio ProgramsJones Learning Center

* Denotes Convocation Credit