Select a date:         
Convocation Events


Day viewWeek viewMonth viewYear view<< Previous        November 2012       Next >>Go to Today
Sunday, November 25, 2012
CCM Mass *
When: 4-6pm
Where: Chapel/Angell
Contact: Melodye Stickley    Email: mlstickl@ozarks.edu   Telephone: 479-979-1434
Monday, November 26, 2012
BCM Meeting
When: 11:00am
Where: BCM House
Spring and Summer 12 Incomplete Grades Due
Contact: Wilma Harris    Email: wkharris@ozarks.edu   Telephone: 479-979-1212
Tuesday, November 27, 2012
Chi Alpha Worship Service
When: 7-9pm
Where: RCC
Contact: Emma Lee Morrow    Email: emorrow@ozarks.edu   Telephone: 479-979-1227
MCM Lunch
When: 12:00pm
Where: Angell Hall
Contact: Julia Frost    Email: jfrost@ozarks.edu   Telephone: 479-979-1401
Lunch and Bible Study
Environmental Sustainability Movie/Discussion *
When: 7:30pm-9:30pm
Where: RCC
Contact: Stuart Stelzer    Email: sstelzer@ozarks.edu   Telephone: 479-979-1381
PCM Movie Night *
When: 7-9pm
Where: Chapel- Angell Hall
Wednesday, November 28, 2012
Academic Council
When: 2:00pm
Alpha Chi Induction Ceremony *
When: 11:00am
Where: Chapel
OMS Movie Night
When: 6:00-9:00pm
Where: Smith Broyles 128
Alpha and Omega Meeting
When: 5-6:30pm
Where: CAB room
Contact: Rickey Casey    Email: rjcasey@ozarks.edu   Telephone: 479-979-1293
Ozarks Alchemists Meeting
When: 4-5pm
Where: Smith Broyles 206
Psychology Club Meeting
When: 8:30pm
Where: Smith Broyles 129
Contact: Joel Hagaman    Email: jhagaman@ozarks.edu   Telephone: 479-979-1214
Thursday, November 29, 2012
AIRO Fall Meeting
When: 8am-4:30pm
Where: RCC
Contact: Carolyn Walker    Email: cwalker@ozarks.edu   Telephone: 479-979-1431
Spanish Club's Country Presentation *
When: 7 pm until 9 pm
Where: Boreham Business Building; Baldor Auditorium
Contact: William Clary    Email: wclary@ozarks.edu   Telephone: 479-979-1471
Representatives of seven different Spanish speaking countries represented on campus will present powerpoints in Spanish to their classmates
Friday, November 30, 2012
CCM Prayer Meeting
When: 4-5pm
Where: Chapel-Angell Hall
Contact: Melodye Stickley    Email: mlstickl@ozarks.edu   Telephone: 479-979-1434
Alpha and Omega Worship Meeting
When: 6-7pm
Where: CAB Office
Contact: Rickey Casey    Email: rjcasey@ozarks.edu   Telephone: 479-979-1293
Saturday, December 01, 2012
Reception to Meet the Artist: Brandon Neal *
When: 3:30-4:30pm
Where: Walton- Stephen
Contact: Tammy Harrington    Email: tharring@ozarks.edu   Telephone: 479-979-1347
SAT
When: 7:00am
Where: Jones Learning Center
Contact: Leanita Pelts    Email: lpelts@ozarks.edu   Telephone: 479-979-1427
Not CatagorizedStudent ActivitiesAcademicsHolidaysAthleticsWalton Arts & IdeasIntramuralsAdmissionsAdmissions TravelAlumniOzarks OutdoorsUniversity TheatreFinancial AidCampus VisitsCampus Radio ProgramsJones Learning Center

* Denotes Convocation Credit