Advancement Staff

The Ozarks Advancement Staff are here to help as you consider making your gift to Ozarks. Contact any of the individuals listed below with your questions, comments, or concerns.

Lori McBee, Vice President of Advancement Lori McBee
Vice President of Advancement
103 Mabee Administration Building
479-979-1354
lamcbee@ozarks.edu
Kody Eakin, Gift Records Coordinator Kody Eakin
Advancement Services Manager
173 Mabee Administration Building
479-979-1222
keakin2@ozarks.edu
Karla Harkreader-Wood, Development Officer Karla Harkreader-Wood
Development Officer
175 Mabee Administration Building
479-979-1237
kharkreader@ozarks.edu
Dawn Dvoracek, Director of Church Relations Dawn Dvoracek
Director of Church Relations
172 Mabee Administration Building
479-979-1236
ddvoracek@ozarks.edu
Michelle Loving, Administrative Assistant/Special Projects Coordinator Michelle Loving
Administrative Assistant/Special Projects Coordinator
176 Mabee Administration Building
479-979-1230
mloving@ozarks.edu
Rebecca Lester, Director of Major Grants Rebecca Lester
Director of Major Grants
171 Mabee Administration Building
479-979-1473
rlester@ozarks.edu
Brett Wood, Director of Alumni Relations Brett Wood
Director of Alumni Relations
Mabee Administration Building

bwood@ozarks.edu
Patricia Pearson, Alumni Secretary Patricia Pearson
Alumni Secretary
Office of Advancement, Mabee Administration Building
479-979-1234
ppearson@ozarks.edu
Steve Edmisten, Special Assistant to the President Steve Edmisten
Special Assistant to the President
106 Mabee Administration Building
479-979-1380
sgedmist@ozarks.edu
Flo Lebois, Director of Marketing and Global Strategy Flo Lebois
Director of Marketing and Global Strategy
Advancement Suite, Mabee Administration Building

flebois@ozarks.edu
Larry Isch, Director of University and Public Relations Larry Isch
Director of University and Public Relations
117 Mabee Administration Building
479-979-1420
laisch@ozarks.edu
Ramona Cogan, Public Relations Office Manager Ramona Cogan
Public Relations Office Manager
Mabee Administration Building
479-979-1433
rcogan@ozarks.edu
Phyllis Parsons, Publications Assistant Phyllis Parsons
Publications Assistant
120 Mabee Administration Building
479-979-1442
pparsons@ozarks.edu
Raeann Meier, Assistant Director of Enrollment Communication Raeann Meier
Assistant Director of Enrollment Communication
Mabee Administration Building
479-979-1243
rmeier@ozarks.edu
Vinnie Tran, Director of Art and Graphic Design Vinnie Tran
Director of Art and Graphic Design
Mabee Administration Building
479-979-1235
vtran@ozarks.edu