Advancement Staff

The Ozarks Advancement Staff are here to help as you consider making your gift to Ozarks. Contact any of the individuals listed below with your questions, comments, or concerns.

Lori McBee, Director of Advancement Lori McBee
Director of Advancement
178 Mabee Administration Building
479-979-1354
lamcbee@ozarks.edu
Mike Smith, Director of Major Grants Mike Smith
Director of Major Grants
171 Mabee Administration Building
479-979-1473
msmith@ozarks.edu
Kerry Taylor, Development Officer Kerry Taylor
Development Officer
174 Mabee Administration Building
479-979-1304
ktaylor@ozarks.edu
Karla Wood, Development Officer/Special Projects Manager Karla Wood
Development Officer/Special Projects Manager
176 Mabee Administration Building
479-979-1230
krwood@ozarks.edu
Kursty Green, Development Officer Kursty Green
Development Officer
175 Mabee Administration Building
479-979-1237
kgreen@ozarks.edu
Dawn Dvoracek, Director of Church Relations Dawn Dvoracek
Director of Church Relations
172 Mabee Administration Building
479-979-1236
ddvoracek@ozarks.edu
Ashley Senter, Alumni Director Ashley Senter
Alumni Director
177 Mabee Administration Building
479-979-1413
asenter@ozarks.edu
Michelle Loving, Secretary for Alumni Relations Michelle Loving
Alumni Services Manager
Office of Advancement, Mabee Administration Building
479-979-1234
mloving@ozarks.edu
Kody Eakin, Gift Records Coordinator Kody Eakin
Advancement Services Manager
173 Mabee Administration Building
479-979-1222
keakin2@ozarks.edu
Steve Edmisten, Emeritus Executive Vice President Steve Edmisten
Special Assistant to the President
106 Mabee Administration Building
479-979-1380
sgedmist@ozarks.edu